Customer reviews

Our latest reviews from checkatrade

Inspection, repair of guttering, fascias and soffits,
“There are lots of fascia companies around and as you would expect they are to varying degrees of quality. Homestyle have been a pleasure to deal with from the start , as with all local companies its very difficult to choose one from the other . Homestyle had been highly recommend from both a colleague and a close family friend and I can see why . Friendly, courteous and polite and very punctual , also fantastic value , well done chaps keep up the great work.”
@ Verified By Email
– Customer in New Milton ( 1 ) 2 March 2019

Fascias, soffit and guttering.
“Very pleased with this professional Company. They helped me out with a survey, quotation and installation all within 24 hours and the installation was carried out on a Sunday. Would recommend without hesitation.”
@ Verified By Email
– Customer in New Milton ( 1 ) 17 February 2019

New cladding
“Very professional company and end result looks fantastic. Thank you!”
Verified by SMS
– Customer in Christchurch ( 1 ) 15 February 2019

Soffits, fascias and guttering.
“Work done quickly and to a high standard, got on with the work well even though we were at work, thought it would be difficult at the side and rear as over the garage and conservatory, thought we would have to pay to have scaffolding put up but they had boards etc long enough to go over these. Just one end of the guttering short which as promised they came and put on the next day. Process was good from Jason coming to estimate to the work being completed.”
@ Verified By Email
– Customer in New Milton ( 1 ) 14 February 2019

New soffits, fascias and guttering
“Nic and Aaron were excellent workers, especially with working in the extreme wet weather that they had on the 2nd day. They were very professional and did an excellent job. Would definitely recommend them.”
Pending Verification
– Customer in Lymington ( 1 ) 7 February 2019

New fascias, soffits and guttering fitted
“I am really pleased with the work they carried out. It has improved the appearance of my house beyond recognition, and I would gladly recommend this company to anyone who wished similar work done.”
Pending Verification
– Repeat Customer in Wimborne ( 2 ) 5 February 2019

Fascias and cladding
“Improved the look of my house 100 per cent ,cladding so sturdy will last for years.”
@ Verified By Email
– Customer in Bournemouth ( 1 ) 18 January 2019

All round cladding.
“Very pleased with the work carried out. Very professional and reasonably priced. Would definitely recommend.”
@ Verified By Email
– Customer in Bournemouth ( 1 ) 17 January 2019

Fascia/soffit/gutter replacement
“The job was done very well, quick and efficient. No leaks since then”
@ Verified By Email
– Customer in Bournemouth ( 1 ) 14 January 2019

Roofline replacement and cladded gables
“Fantastic company!! I can’t begin to tell you how happy we are we chose this company! From the very first phone call to Jason to the final finished product was outstanding! I will be recommending this company to everyone who would like this kind of work done! Thank you home style”
@ Verified By Email
– Customer in New Milton ( 1 ) 14 January 2019

Full fascias soffits and guttering installation to main building and roof clean.
“Jason, along with his on-site team consisting of Nick and Aaron, were a pleasure to deal with. All extremely helpful and keen to ensure that work was completed to a high standard. Very pleased with end result. Highly recommended.”
@ Verified By Email
– Customer in Ringwood ( 1 ) 14 January 2019

Gutters cleaned and re-fitted.
“Fast workers. Explained all work undertaken and water tested each section. Super job”
@ Verified By Email
– Customer in Bournemouth ( 1 ) 9 January 2019

Replace concrete guttering with UPVC, new soffits and fascias.
“The job was to remove concrete guttering and replace with upvc. Home Style came to my rescue following a bad experience from another builder and had to start by rectifying the poor workmanship of the previous trades-person. Tony worked mostly on his own, including Sunday and New Years Day to get the job finished. He was very polite and punctual - a tidy and methodical worker who cleaned up at the end of each day with an overall clean at the end of the job. I am delighted with the finished result and would have no hesitation in recommending Home Style to anyone looking to have similar work done.”
@ Verified By Email
– Customer in Verwood ( 1 ) 27 December 2018

Replacement fascias, soffits and gutters.

'Brilliant work, looks great.'

Verified By Email - Customer in Lymington 12 November 2018

New cladding

'Jason and his team are professional and reliable and I'm really pleased with the results'

Verified by SMS - Customer in Christchurch 5 November 2018

Cladding.

'Fantastic, couldn't be happier with the whole process. Having looked around at different companies I realised these guys were 'specialists' in the required work and knew everything would be fitted correctly. Very professional and fairly priced. Highly recommend them.'

Verified By Email - Customer in Christchurch 5 November 2018

Fascias and soffits

'Very pleased with workmanship and quality. Worked longer hours to finish to job.'

@ Verified By Email - Customer in Verwood 26 October 2018

Clad the exterior of house.

'Three sides of our house were fully clad, new fascias and gutters were fitted and the porch was given a complete face lift. All work was carried out to a high standard by a very friendly and knowledgeable fitter (Tunde). Jason was very helpful from the start and very easy to work with. The price I was quoted by Jason was the price I paid. It was a very competitive price and we are really pleased with Tunde's work. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company and would definitely return when the 4th side of the house needs cladding.'

@ Verified By Email - Customer in Farnham 26 October 2018

New cladding and fascias

'Jason and his team were very professional and friendly they did an amazing job and would definitely recommend them'

@ Verified By Email - Customer in Bournemouth 25 October 2018

New facia boards for front of house

'Arrived on time. Very efficient and the product looks amazing. Lots of contact between myself and the company re completion of the job.'

@ Verified By Email - Customer in Eastleigh 23 October 2018

See more reviews on Check a Trade's website

INCLUDE REVIEWS

Home About usCladdingFascias & SoffitsGutteringNewsContact us