Home Style Fascias & Cladding Ltd

Weatherboard Cladding, Soffits, Fascias, Guttering Installs & Repairs

Call us on: 01202 355 825

Customer Reviews

The services we offer all our customers is of the utmost importance to us and what they say about us speaks volumes about the quality of the service we offer all our customers.

At Home Style Cladding and Fascias Ltd we make sure that the services we offer are of the highest quality - from soffits, guttering and weatherboard cladding to installation, renovation and repairs.

See more reviews on Checkatrade's website 

This image my be subject to copyright

Replacing Old Plastic Cladding

“This was a fiddly job correcting poor quality old cladding and joining it to a new area. Jason came out and quoted very promptly, and the work was carried out with care and precision by Nick and Arran, who were very jolly! I am very happy with the result and would recommend this company.” - Verified By Email

Customer in Winchester - 13 May 2019

Fit Marley Cedral Click cladding to gable ends

“A great job by Aaron and Nick, who clearly take pride in their work. A couple of unforeseen problems were quickly overcome and we are very pleased with the end result.” - Verified By Email

Customer in New Milton - 8 May 2019

Summer House Cladding, Guttering and New Windows.

“Very happy to recommend this company, they are a great team. They are professional in all ways and we are so pleased with the project they undertook for us, which was on budget, on time, tidy and the guys were polite, friendly and respectful of us and our neighbours. Thanks Jason, Nick and Aaron - good job :-)” - Verified By Email

Customer in Christchurch - 29 April 2019

Concrete guttering removed and replaced by uPVC fascias and Gutters.

“A top rate job. Time was taken to ensure the work carried out was done properly and to a very high standard. Even the tidying up and cleaning down after the job was completed. Very happy with the end results. Tony, the installer and Paul his labourer are very hard working and polite, answered any questions put their way. Very approachable and an asset to this company.” - Verified By Email

Customer in Blandford Forum - 24 April 2019

Front of House Cladding

“Looks really good and a longer guarantee than quotes I had to use normal uPVC. Jason kept in touch all through the job as I was at work.” - Verified By Email

Customer in Southampton - 24 April 2019

Inspection, repair of guttering, fascias and soffits

“There are lots of fascia companies around and as you would expect they are to varying degrees of quality. Homestyle have been a pleasure to deal with from the start, as with all local companies its very difficult to choose one from the other. Homestyle had been highly recommended from both a colleague and a close family friend and I can see why. Friendly, courteous and polite and very punctual, also fantastic value, well done chaps keep up the great work.” - Verified By Email

Customer in New Milton - 2 March 2019

Fascias, soffit and guttering.

“Very pleased with this professional Company. They helped me out with a survey, quotation and installation all within 24 hours and the installation was carried out on a Sunday. Would recommend without hesitation.” - Verified By Email

Customer in New Milton - 17 February 2019

New cladding

“Very professional company and end result looks fantastic. Thank you! - Verified by SMS

Customer in Christchurch - 15 February 2019

Soffits, fascias and guttering.

“Work done quickly and to a high standard, got on with the work well even though we were at work, thought it would be difficult at the side and rear as over the garage and conservatory, thought we would have to pay to have scaffolding put up but they had boards etc long enough to go over these. Just one end of the guttering short which as promised they came and put on the next day. Process was good from Jason, from estimate to the work being completed.” - Verified By Email

Customer in New Milton - 14 February 2019

New soffits, fascias and guttering

“Nic and Aaron were excellent workers, especially with working in the extreme wet weather that they had on the 2nd day. They were very professional and did an excellent job. Would definitely recommend them.” - Pending Verification

Customer in Lymington - 7 February 2019

New fascias, soffits and guttering fitted

“I am really pleased with the work they carried out. It has improved the appearance of my house beyond recognition, and I would gladly recommend this company to anyone who wished similar work done.” - Pending Verification

Repeat Customer in Wimborne - 5 February 2019

Fascias and cladding

“Improved the look of my house 100 per cent ,cladding so sturdy will last for years.” - Verified By Email

Customer in Bournemouth - 18 January 2019

Home Style Fascias & Cladding Ltd